EFF OFF!

badass bitch

You know what? I don’t give a damn about it anymore. Fuck this shit. Let’s get real. I ain’t your “goody-nerdy-bookworm-lover”. I am a “badass-bitch-meets-plain-jane” and that’s what I have always been. I hide behind the facade of goody-goody two shoes who tries to be a teacher’s pet(yeah, really. ONLY TRY). But know this. I talk to myself, create situations in my head where the whole audience applauds for me and accepts the fact that I am damn funny and literally stalk cute people(Men to be specific) and wonder why  God was stingy with my looks. I am a fat oversized kid with a love for food so great , I would happily kill a guy if it meant I would get a morsel of nirvana(I think that’s the major reason for my barren love life). And to top it all my parents are normal people. Like why? Why can’t I be Kim Kardashian with a big bum and big bust and earn big moolah or Hailee Steinfield with the perfect pout and the damn hot body? Sadly, I am neither endowed with such charms nor  talent and which leads to my next main flaw. I am an attention seeker. Yeah I said it. ATTENTION BLOODY SEEKER. Like bruv, I could be the clown of the party just to get the attention. Oh, I am cheap and shallow and peace and maturity comes with deeper understanding of your own self? BULLSHIT. BULL-BLOODY-MOTHERFUCKING-SHIT. Like I don’t even care what you think about me after this (whatever it is:outburst, post, image breaker , whatever). The only thing I want to say is :PLEASE LOOK AWAY FROM YOUR PHONE. STOP CATEGORIZING PEOPLE INTO FILTERS AND SIZES AND COLOURS AND EVERYTHING WHICH DEHUMANIZES THE ESSENCE OF A PERSON. “A person is a person no matter how big or small” Horton said from the movie “Horton hears a Who”( Yes ,I am a twenty year old fucking adult who has a soft spot for animated movies…Like DUH, Legends watch animated movies).

To end this great self obsessed article on a spiritual and almost killjoy note, I will accept: I am VAIN, SELF-OBSESSED,SHOUTY AND AN EXTROVERTED-INTROVERT. So have a great fucking day.

xoxoxo lovelies,

Chimera

Leave a comment